Koffee on the Grind

Hey friends!

So I have a confession to make. A couple weeks back I was scrolling through Facebook and saw a video by Koffe. I think I was busy at the time so I shared it in hopes of returning to it later and giving it my full, undivided attention. Well… I never got back to it.

Fortunately, my friends know I like being kept informed on all the great things happening on the music scene, so when the name Koffee came up in one of our conversations, I remembered the video and checked her out instantly! Now it’s your turn.

She’s great right? Here’s the kicker, she’s only 17! You know what I was doing at 17? Nothing incredible that’s for sure. Koffee, on the other hand, has an edge-snatching-motivational-as-hell-play-it-on-repeat song, a music video and is poised for greatness.

Tink a dat alone mek ‘ar bad? Check out her instagram page @originalkoffee, scroll through until you find her first time in the studio and you’ll find all the proof you need to see that this is just the beginning. Bwai Koffee, mi jus wah shake yuh han‘ mek likkl a di talent rub off pon mi!

KultureShock Logo 3

Leave a comment